Hubbard Center for Genome Studies

People

W. Kelley Thomas

Director, Hubbard Professor in Genomics
Office: Gregg 409
Email: Kelley.Thomas@unh.edu
 


Krystalynne Morris

Manager
Office: Gregg 409
Email: Krystalynne.Morris@unh.edu
 


Jeffrey Hall

Post Doctoral Researcher
Office: Gregg 444
Email: Jeffrey.Hall@unh.edu
 


Francesca Leasi

Visiting Scientist, Smithsonian
Office: Gregg 430, mid left
Email: Francesca.Leasi@gmail.com


Stephen Simpson

Research Technician III
Office: Gregg 444
Email: Stephen.Simpson@unh.edu

 


Anthony Westbrook

Research Project Engineer IV
Office: Gregg 436
Email: Anthony.Westbrook@unh.edu
 


Devin Thomas

Bioinformatics Support
Office: Gregg 430, mid far right
Email: Devin.W.Thomas@gmail.com
 


Graduate Students


Jordan Ramsdell

Office: Gregg 430, rear far right
Email: jsc57@wildcats.unh.edu

 


Joseph Sevigny

Office: Gregg 430, rear left
Email: jlsevigny1@wildcats.unh.edu

 


Krystalle Diaz

Office: Gregg 430, mid far right
Email: ksdiaz17@gmail.com


Undergraduate Students


Gabrielle Bergeron

Office: Gregg 430, rear near right


Marissa J Anderson


Courtney Fowler