Hubbard Center for Genome Studies

People

Kelley Thomas

Director
Office: Gregg 409
Email: Kelley.Thomas@unh.edu

 


Krystalynne Morris

Manager
Office: Gregg 409
Email: Krystalynne.Morris@unh.edu
 


Jeffrey Hall

Post Doctoral Researcher
Office: Gregg 444
Email: Jeffrey.Hall@unh.edu

 

 

Stephen Simpson

Research Technician II
Office: Gregg 444
Email: Stephen.Simpson@unh.edu

 


Joseph Sevigny

Research Project Engineer III
Office: Gregg 436
Email: Joseph.Sevigny@unh.edu
 


Muriel Kelly

Laboratory Technician
Office: Gregg 438
Email: Muriel.Kelly@unh.edu

 


Adane Nigatu

Research Scientist
Office: Gregg 438
Email: adane.nigatu@unh.edu


Lawrence Gordon

Graduate Student
Office: Gregg 430
Email: Lawrence.Gordon@unh.edu